Solr Search

Easton Fire Department Station 2 Ribbon Cutting

Twitter icon
Facebook icon

December 7th Ribbon Cutting Ceremony
Chief Kevin Partridge
Senator Walter Timilty
Senator Michael Brady
Dottie Fulginiti of the Easton Select Board
Assistant Town Administrator Michael Blanchard
Historian Ed Hands
and Douglas King of Douglas A. King Builders, Inc


Shows In This Series